

LOCAL GOVERNMENT FINANCE ACT 1988 RURAL SETTLEMENT LIST

Abbotsley Hemingford Grey*

Abbots Ripton Hilton Alconbury Holme

Alconbury Weston Holywell-cum-Needingworth

Houghton & Wyton Alwalton Barham & Woolley Kimbolton & Stonely

Kings Ripton Bluntisham

Leighton Bromswold Brington & Molesworth

Broughton Morborne Buckden Offord Cluny* Buckworth Offord D'Arcy* Old Hurst Bury

Bythorn & Keyston Old Weston

Perry Catworth

Pidley-cum-Fenton Chesterton Ramsey Forty Foot* Colne Ramsey St Mary's* Conington Covington Ramsey Mereside* Ramsey Heights* Denton & Caldecote

Sibson-cum-Stibbington Diddington Southoe & Midloe Earith

Easton Spaldwick Stilton Ellington Elton Stow Longa Farcet (village area only)* The Stukeleys

Farcet (rural area)* Tilbrook Fenstanton (village area only)* Toseland

Folksworth & Washingley **Upton & Coppingford** Upwood & the Raveleys Glatton Waresley-cum-Tetworth Grafham

Great & Little Gidding Water Newton Great Gransden Winwick Wistow **Great Paxton** Woodhurst **Great Staughton** Woodwalton Haddon Wyton-on-the-Hill

Hail Weston Yelling

Hamerton & Steeple Gidding

Hemingford Abbots

The boundaries to be used are those which currently define the relevant parish with the exception of those marked by an asterisk (*)